Contact Us

DUBAI RACING CLUB

Office : +971 4 327 0077

 

TICKET SALES OFFICE

For all inquiries related to racing tickets and hospitality packages, please contact the Ticket Sales Office:

Ticket Sales Office: +971 4 327 2110
Email: ticketoffice@dubairacingclub.com

 

 

INTERNATIONAL DEPARTMENT

 

International Liaison: Stephanie Cooley

+971 56 418 5035
Email: Stephanie.cooley@dubairacingclub.com  

 

Media Relations Enquiries:

Email: media@dubairacingclub.com

 

EMIRATES RACING AUTHORITY

Office : +971 4 327 0077
 

The Registry Office at the Emirates Racing Authority is responsible for the registration of owners and horses together with the licensing of jockeys and trainers. It also provides Condition Books, Rules and Regulations and the Racecards for each meeting.

Registry Office Manager : Hilary Youdale
+971 50 657 3141
Email: hilary.youdale@emiratesracing.com

Senior Handicapper : Melvin Day
+971 50 456 0508
Email: melvin.day@emiratesracing.com

ERA Head Steward : Samuel Shinsky
+971 56 993 1434
Email: samuel.shinsky@emiratesracing.com

ERA Regulatory Veterinary Officer : Dr Kieran Finn
+971 50 189 1448
Email: Kieran.Finn@emiratesracing.com

© 2012-2021 Dubai Racing Club