Racing Calendar

2021 - 2022 Racing Season Calendar
Racing Calendar

Date Race Meeting Post Times*
Thursday, 4 November, 2021 Racing at Meydan 6:30pm
Thursday, 18 November, 2021 Racing at Meydan 6:30pm
Thursday, 2 December, 2021 Racing at Meydan 6:30pm
Thursday, 9 December, 2021 Racing at Meydan 6:30pm
Thursday, 16 December, 2021 Racing at Meydan 6:30pm
Thursday, 23 December, 2021 Racing at Meydan 6:30pm
Saturday, 1 January, 2022 Racing at Meydan 5:30pm
Thursday, 6 January, 2022 Racing at Meydan 6:30pm
Thursday, 13 January, 2022 Dubai World Cup Carnival 6:30pm
Thursday, 20 January, 2022 Dubai World Cup Carnival 6:30pm
Thursday, 27 January, 2022 Dubai World Cup Carnival 6:30pm
Thursday, 3 February, 2022 Dubai World Cup Carnival 6:30pm
Saturday, 5 February, 2022 Racing at Meydan 5:30pm
Thursday, 10 February, 2022 Dubai World Cup Carnival 6:30pm
Thursday, 17 February, 2022 Dubai World Cup Carnival 6:30pm
Saturday, 19 February, 2022 Racing at Meydan 5:30pm
Thursday, 24 February, 2022 Dubai World Cup Carnival 6:30pm
Thursday, 3 March, 2022 Racing at Meydan 6:30pm
Saturday, 5 March, 2022 Dubai World Cup Carnival - Super Saturday 4:00pm
Saturday, 26 March, 2022 Dubai World Cup 3:45pm

© 2012-2021 Dubai Racing Club